الدجاج، والبيض – تربى محلياً في بيئة طبيعية تماماً

تتميز لحوم الدواجن بمحتواها العالي من البروتين والفيتامين والمعادن، وقليل من الدسم. وهذا يتيح لها أن تدمج على النحو الأمثل في النظام الغذائي الخاص بجميع الأعمار.

لقد أثبتت الدراسات أن الاستهلاك المناسب للحوم الدجاج يمكن أن يسهل التحكم في وزن الجسم ويقلل من خطر الإصابة بالأمراض التنكسية الرئيسية مثل مرض السكري وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسرطان.

يحتوي البيض على بروتين عالي الجودة والدهون المفيدة وكميات صغيرة تقريباً من كل الفيتامينات والمعادن التي يحتاجها الجسم البشري، بما في ذلك الكالسيوم والحديد والبوتاسيوم والزنك والمنغنيز وفيتامين E والفولات.

 

بدون مضادات حيوية، وبدون هرمونات مضافة

تم إنشاء مزرعة العين للدواجن في عام 1979، والتي تم إنشاؤها بهدف تلبية متطلبات الدواجن لمقيمي دولة الإمارات الذين في تزايد دائم، وهي اليوم واحدة من أكبر المزارع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث تنتج سبعة ملايين دجاجة و90 مليون بيضة سنوياً.

في مزارع العين، نحن نقدم أفضل منتجات الدواجن جودة لعملائنا. يتم جمع البيض والتحكم في درجة الحرارة والتغذية بشكل آلي بالكامل. عملية التعقيم باستخدام ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تقضي على أي بكتيريا من البيض. يتم أستخدام أحدث التقنيات لاكتشاف أي بيض معيب وإزالته، يتم فحص كل بيضة 16 مرة بحثاً عن أي تشققات، قبل نقلها إلى منطقة التعبئة، لضمان توفير أفضل جودة للعملاء. يقوم الكمبيوتر بتسليم كل بيضة إلى المكان الصحيح وحزمها تلقائياً في أطباق مُخصصة. يتم ضمان مراقبة الجودة بدقة.

تختبر معاملنا البيض بحثاً عن النضارة ولون صفار البيض وسمك القشرة.

يتم ذبح الدواجن لدينا وفقاً للمبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية. يتم غسل الدواجن وترتيبها حسب الوزن، ويتم إرسالها إلى غرفة أكثر برودة لتكون جاهزة للتوصيل. يتم توصيل اللحوم الطازجة إلى جميع أنحاء البلاد من المزرعة إلى المتجر في غضون 24 ساعة. منتج محلياً. طازج بطبيعته.

في مزارع العين، تتمثل سياستنا في الوصول إلى عملائنا في أقصر وقت ممكن، بحيث تكون المنتجات طازجة وطعمها سليم. من المزرعة، يتم نقل الدجاج والبيض إلى الأسواق في مركبات مبردة مع مساحات تخزين مدمجة متطورة.

  • تنتج 7 ملايين دجاجة دجاجة سنوياً
  • 90 مليون بيضة طازجة إلى السوق كل عام
  • تتبع المعايير الدولية لسلامة الأغذية
  • معتمدة من قبل الوكالات الدولية
  • من المزرعة إلى السوق في غضون 24 ساعة

THE CHICKEN AND EGG
LOCALLY RAISED. NATURALLY FRESH.

Poultry meat is characterized by its high-biological-value protein, vitamin, and mineral content and associated with a low-fat content. This enables it to be optimally incorporated into the diet at all ages.

Studies have proved that adequate consumption of chicken meat can facilitate the control of body weight and reduce the risk of developing major degenerative diseases such as diabetes, cardio- vascular disease and cancer.

Eggs are loaded with high-quality protein, good fats and small amounts of almost every vitamin and mineral required by the human body, including calcium, iron, potassium, zinc, manganese, vitamin E, and folate.

 

FREE OF ANTIBIOTICS. NO ADDED HORMONES.

Created with the goal of meeting the poultry requirements of a growing populace in the region, Al Ain Poultry Farm was established in 1979, and today is one of the largest in the UAE, producing seven million broilers and 90 million eggs annually.

At Al Ain Farms, we provide the best quality poultry products to our customers. Egg collection, temperature control and feeding are fully automated. A sterilization process using UV light eliminates any bacteria from the eggs. Using the latest technology to detect and remove any defective eggs, every egg is checked 16 times for any cracks, before it is passed to packing area, to ensure the best quality is provided to the customers. The computer delivers each egg to the right place and automatically packs into trays.

Quality assurance is strictly controlled and monitored. Our laboratories continually tests eggs for freshness, yolk color and shell thickness.

Our broilers are hand-slaughtered in accordance with Islamic Principles. Washed and arranged by weight, the broilers are packed and sent to a cooler room, ready for dispatch. The meat is delivered fresh to the whole country from farm to shop in 24 hours. Locally raised, Naturally fresh.

At Al Ain Farms, our policy is to reach to our customer in the shortest possible time so that the freshness and taste of the produce is intact. From the farm, chickens and eggs are moved to the markets in refrigerated vehicles with sophisticated in-built storage facilities.

  • 7 million broiler chickens annually
  • 90 million fresh eggs to the market every year
  • Meets international food safety practices
  • Certified by international agencies
  • From the farm to shop in 24 hours