ملاذ للأبقار

تم تجهيز مزارع العين بأفضل التقنيات العالمية للتغذية والحلب والمعالجة وهي واحدة من أكثر المزارع تطوراً في الشرق الأوسط.

مزارع العين متوافقة تماما مع جميع معايير الجودة والسلامة المحلية والدولية بما في ذلك نظام تحليل المخاطرHACCP والآيزوISO. ننال باستمرار شهادات الجودة ونعتبر شركة تصنيع عالية الكفاءة.

تمتلك المزرعة ما يقرب من 10,000 بقرة، يعيشون في بيئة خصبة. تحافظ مزارع العين على مستويات عالية من رفاهية الحيوانات من خلال اتباع نظام رعاية الأبقار المعتمد عالمياً والأفضل في فئته.

يتم تغذية الأبقار بأفضل منتجات تغذية الأبقار والعشب الأخضر المزروع خصيصاً. يضمن أخصائيو التغذية لدينا أن يتم تضمين التوازن الصحيح بين المعادن والفيتامينات في التغذية بحيث تكون أبقارنا صحية، ويتم إنتاج كل اللبن بشكل طبيعي دون أي مضادات حيوية أو هرمونات مضافة. يعمل موظفو رعاية الأبقار المختارون والأطباء البيطريون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع في المزرعة لضمان حصول الأبقارعلى الرعاية المميزة طوال الوقت.

مزارع العين هي مأوى سلمي للأبقار لدينا حيث أنهم محبوبون، يتغذون ويتدللون. يهتم القائمون على رعايتهم بكل احتياجاتهم منذ اللحظة التي ينضمون فيها إلى أسرتنا كأبقار صغيرة.

تقضي الأبقار معظم وقتها في الرعي بسعادة في المساحة الواسعة لحقول المزرعة في الهواء الطلق ، وتتمتع بالتفاعلات الاجتماعية مع الأبقار الأخرى، والاستحمام اليومي المنعش، وحتى العناية بالأظافر! يزيد نمط الحياة الخالي من الإجهاد من إنتاج الحليب، ويضمن حليب طبيعي وغني الفوائد بسبب نظام الحلب الطبيعي في مزارع العين.

بدون تدخل بشري، للحفاظ على أعلى معايير السلامة

يتم إجراء عمليات الحلب الآلي ومراقبة الجودة والبسترة بواسطة أحدث المعدات ولا تمس باليد لضمان أعلى معايير النظافة الصحية. يتم تبخير الحليب الطازج على الفور وتبريده وتعبئته وإرساله إلى المتاجر في الدولة، في سيارات مُصممة خصيصاً للتحكم في درجة الحرارة، للحفاظ على الحليب طازج والحفاظ على طعم الحليب وبنيته ومغذياته بشكل سليم.

  • عملية الحلب الآلي
  • بيئة صحية تماماً
  • بدون تدخل العنصر البشري
  • بدون إضافات أو مواد حافظة
  • حليب مبستر ومتجانس
  • تكنولوجيا التعبئة والتغليف عالية الجودة
  • وسائل النقل مصصمة للتحكم في درجات الحرارة

A HAVEN FOR THE COWS

Al Ain Farms is equipped with the best international technology for feeding, milking and processing and is one of the most advanced farms in the Middle East.

Al Ain Farms is fully compliant to all national and international quality, and safety standards such as HACCP and ISO. The company is also consistently awarded quality certifications, and is regarded as a highly competent and efficient manufacturer across all of its operations.

The farm has close to 10,000 pedigreed cows, living in a pristine environment. Al Ain Farms maintains high animal welfare standards by following globally approved, best in class, cow care regimen.

The cows are fed with best quality balanced cattle feed and specially grown green grass. Our nutritionists ensure that the right balance of minerals and vitamins are included in the feed so that our cows are healthy, and all milk is naturally produced without any antibiotics or added hormones. Handpicked cow handlers and veterinarians work 24/7 at the farm ensuring the cows receive loving care all the way.

Al Ain Farms is a peaceful abode for our cows where they are loved, cared, nourished and pampered. Their caretakers attend to their every need right from the moment they join our family as young cows.

The cows spend most of their time happily grazing in the wide expanse of the farm’s open air fields, enjoying social interactions with their fellow cows, refreshing daily showers, and even occasional pedicures! This stress-free, hassle-free lifestyle boosts their milk yield, and ensures Al Ain Farms milk is full of nourishing goodness.

HANDSFREE, ENSURIng
UNTOUCHED FRESHNESS

Automated milking, milk chilling, quality control and pasteurization are carried out by state-of- the-art equipment and are untouched by hand to guarantee utmost hygienic standards.
The fresh milk is instantly pasteurized, chilled and packaged and sent on its way to the shops in the country, in specially built, temperature controlled vehicles, maintaining absolute freshness and preserving the taste, structure and nutrients of the milk intact.

  • Fully automated milking process
  • Totally hygienic environment
  • Untouched by human hand
  • No additives or preservatives
  • Pasteurized & Homogenized milk
  • Tamperproof packaging technology
  • Temperature-controlled transportation means